Nimbus Maps pricing: what is published and what is not

Declaration of interest

We build Prop AI Deals, a competing product, so read this as a rival’s assessment rather than an independent one. Every factual claim about Nimbus Maps below comes from their own public pages or their public Trustpilot profile, checked 8 October 2026. Everything evaluative is labelled as our view.

If you came here for a Nimbus Maps price list, the honest answer is that there is not one: every package on their site says “Contact us for pricing details.” What is published is what each package includes and the contract terms you sign up to, and those matter as much as the price. This page sets them out.

Nimbus Maps at a glance

What it is
A property intelligence platform for site finders and property professionals, combining planning data, ownership and title information, comparables and mapping.
Entry price
Not published on their pricing page.
Tiers
Plus · Advanced · Enterprise
Contract
Renews automatically unless 30 days’ written notice is given before the term ends (their published subscription terms).
Trustpilot
4.0 from 290 reviews, profile claimed September 2018
Registered
Innovation Centre, Warwick Technology Park, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6UW (Nimbus Property Systems Limited)
  • No prices are published: every package says “Contact us for pricing details.” Free-trial length and VAT treatment are not stated.
  • Their general terms state that subscription fees are payable in advance and that on termination the customer is not entitled to any refund of fees.

What Nimbus Maps does well

  • Unlimited OS MasterMap credits and title lookups on every package — the core of serious site finding.
  • Company ownership and portfolio search, which makes it straightforward to find out who owns a site and what else they hold.
  • Planning depth: histories, constraints and advanced planning alerts.
  • Commercial as well as residential coverage, with footfall, traffic and energy-infrastructure layers on Enterprise.

Where it may not fit (our view)

  • No published prices, so you cannot compare cost without a sales conversation.
  • Automatic renewal with 30 days’ notice and no refunds on termination is a heavier commitment than a monthly plan you can cancel at any time.
  • It is built for site finders, developers and planners. Yield, BRRR and HMO modelling and investor portfolio tracking do not appear in its published feature list.
CapabilityPAIDNimbus Maps
Price per month£29 Starter · £59 Pro, no VATNot published (contact sales)
Free trial7 days on Pro and Max, self-serveLength not published; demo on request
RenewalMonthly or annual, cancel anytimeAuto-renews; 30 days’ notice
Built forResidential deal finding and analysisSite finding, planning and ownership
Title lookups and OS MasterMapNot offeredUnlimited on every package
Company ownership and portfolio searchNot offered
Planning and Article 4 dataHistories, constraints and alerts
Commercial comparables and footfallNot offeredEnterprise
BTL, BRRR, HMO and flip calculatorsNot published
Ranked residential deal shortlistNot published
Deal pipeline8-stageMy Sites workflow tool
Public API and MCP serverNot published

Unless a row names a plan, the PAID column describes Pro (£59 per month, 7-day free trial). Starter is £29 per month with no trial and capped analysis; Max is £99 per month and adds a white-label storefront. We are not VAT-registered, so no VAT is added to our prices. Nimbus Maps capabilities reflect their published pages as at 8 October 2026. Products change: confirm anything decision-critical on their site before you buy.

Verdict (our view)

Unpublished pricing is common in professional data tools, but it does put the work on you: you cannot compare cost until you have spoken to sales.

Our view is that the terms are the bigger consideration. Auto-renewal, a 30-day notice window and no refunds on termination mean the real decision is made at signing, so ask for the term length and renewal date in writing.

For contrast, Prop AI Deals publishes its prices (£29 Starter, £59 Pro, £99 Max), offers a 7-day trial on Pro and Max, and can be cancelled at any time. It is a different product, so treat that as context rather than a like-for-like saving.

Frequently asked questions

How much is Nimbus Maps per month?

Not published. Plus, Advanced and Enterprise all direct you to contact sales for pricing, and VAT treatment is not stated.

Does Nimbus Maps auto-renew?

Yes. Their subscription terms say the subscription renews for the same period unless written notice is received 30 days before the term expires.

Can I get a refund from Nimbus Maps?

Their general terms say that on termination the customer is not entitled to any refund of fees, and subscription fees are payable in advance.

Which Nimbus Maps package should I ask about?

Our view: Plus covers title lookups, planning and residential comparables, which is most of what a small site finder needs. Advanced adds strategic land and planning alerts; Enterprise is for commercial and infrastructure work.

Judge it on a real deal

The honest test is not a feature table, it is a property you are actually considering. Run one through PAID and see whether the verdict matches your own. From £29 per month on Starter; Pro is £59 per month with a 7-day free trial.